2017 Holiday Season Hours

Day Time
Wednesday December 27 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday December 28 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday December 29 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday December 30 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday December 31 Closed
Monday January 1 Closed
Tuesday January 2 Closed
Wednesday January 3 Closed
Thursday January 4 Closed
Friday January 5 Closed
Saturday January 6 Closed
Sunday January 7 Closed
Monday January 8 Closed
Tuesday January 9 Closed
Wednesday January 10 Regular Hours Resume

Regular hours unless otherwise noted.

Twice a year, Close to the Bone closes so we can get a break and re-charge. Usually we do this in early January and mid August. We deeply apologize for this, but we really need the break.